Today's date: June 30, 2016

Top Stories
Community News
Ag Issues
Court report

June 18, 2003

Week of June 18 State of Minnesota and Jackson County, communities
State of Minnesota

Thomas J. Beaulieu, Belividere, Ill., speed, fined $80.

Jodi M. Holst, Windom, speed, fined $90.

Richard A. Humphrey Jr., Dixon, Ill., speed, fined $80.

Brian H. McDonald, St. Catharines, Ont., speed, fined $100.

Justin M. Schempp, Sioux Falls, S.D., speed, fined $90.

Joyce A. St. John, Hamilton, Ohio, speed, fined $100.

Sarah A. Ziemba, Lauderdale, speed, fined $90.

Adil A. Ahmed, Brooklyn Park, speed, fined $140.

Randall L. Ballinger, Commerce City, Colo., over width, fined $90.

Jeremy D. Berg, Sioux Falls, S.D., speed, fined $100.

Jeremy D. Berg, Sioux Falls, S.D., speed, fined $80.

Janet L. Eytcheson, Welcome, no seat belt, fined $65.

Breeanna T. Faleschini, Provo, Utah, speed, fined $140.

James K. Glass, Fargo, N.D., speed, fined $90.

Jerome K. Hepp, Jackson, speed, fined $90.

Brian L. Jaffari, Cedar Rapids, Iowa, speed, fined $80.

Karin K. Jespersen, Rock Valley, Iowa, speed, fined $90.

Lindsey R. Johnson, Sioux Falls, S.D., speed, fined $90.

James L. Kain, Aurora, Ill., speed, fined $90.

Elizabeth J. Missett, Edina, speed, fined $80.

Julie A. Nelson, Rice Lake, Wis., speed, fined $100.

Fred C. Pilgrim, Warren, Ohio, speed, fined $100.

Arthur B. Robinson, Seabrook Pg, Md., speed, fined $80.

James R. Soulak, St. Paul, speed, fined $80.

Chad W. Traeger, Eagle Grove, Iowa, speed, fined $80.

Jacqueline S. Vind, Sherburn, no seat belt, fined $65.

Todd E. White, Madrid, Iowa, speed, fined $90.

Elizabeth J. Collin, Sioux Falls, S.D., speed, fined $100.

John G. Donkers, Owatonna, speed, fined $80.

Robert D. Herman, Wilder, no seat belt, fined $65.

Amber L. Jerdee, Slayton, speed, fined $80.

Neal K. Lentz, Spencer, Iowa, speed, fined $100.

Brenda S. Sauer, Fulda, speed, fined $80.

Andres M. Cardoza, Brookings, S.D., no Minnesota driver's license, fined $145.

Donald I. Hyde, Norwalk, Iowa, speed, fined $90.

Myron W. Roberts, Jacksonville, Ill., speed, fined $90.

Thomas E. Stuever, Addison, Ill., speed, fined $110.

Daryl E. Tasler, Windom, no seat belt, fined $65.

Louis A. Cunningham, Rapid City, Ill., speed, fined $80.

Joseph A. Dunkerley, Stoneboro, Pa., speed, fined $80.

Abdallah T. Hamayel, Chicago, Ill., speed, fined $110.

Steven K. Heer, Vermillion, S.D., speed, fined $80.

Jason L. Hintze, St. Paul, speed, fined $100.

Matthew C. Kneip, Sioux Falls, S.D., speed, fined $80.

William B. Oertli, Dodge Center, speed, fined $80.

Troy D. Olson, Worthington, speed, fined $90.

Luke R. Price, St. Paul, speed, fined $80.

Lenwood W. Richey, Cane Hill, Ark., speed, fined $190.

Corrine A. Bartosh, Dundee, speed, fined $80.

Dawn M. Horton, Deer Lodge, Mont., speed, fined $80.

Diane M. Reichart, Estherville, Iowa, speed, fined $80.

Russell A. Walker, New Hope, speed, fined $80. County of Jackson

Troy E. Fisk, Alpha, no seat belt, fined $65.

Chad W. Newell, Lakefield, speed, fined $90.

Yu F. Zherg, Spirit Lake, Iowa, speed, fined $100.

Jaana M. Betgaco, Worthington, speed/no Minnesota driver's license, fined $245.

Ralph M. Klingler, Estherville, Iowa, speed, fined $100. City of Jackson

Brandi R. Fredericksen, Estherville, Iowa, speed, fined $90.

Maurice L. Shoen, Fairmont, parking violation, fined $20.

Robert c. Clark, Milford, Iowa, speed, fined $90.

Roger H. Clausen, Palm Desert, Calif., speed, fined $90.

Vilaysak Phetsarath, Jackson, driving after revocation, fined $345; 90-day jail sentence stayed for 90 days, pay within three months, jail is discharged.

Dale E. Wenzel, West Fargo, N.D., no seat belt, fined $65.

Carolina M. Korth, Randolph, Neb., speed, fined $80.

Emily E. Milbrath, Jackson, speed, fined $90.

Emily E. Milbrath, Okabena, no seat belt, fined $65. City of Lakefield

Craig N. Schroeder, Alta, Iowa, no seat belt, fined $65.

Click Here to Contact Us
©Tri County News 2016